Maryanne's Jukebox

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Maryanne Christiano-Mistretta

The Fool

I LOVE LOVE LOVE April Fool’s Day!

I just love jokes, and fun and making people laugh, so today will be super fun for me!

Every year I trick people and pull fun jokes. It’s hard when you work at home, alone, but I will definitely get my husband.

The best trick someone pulled on me was when I was working in Hoboken. A young stranger asked me where “Sesame” was.

Hoboken is a fairly big city and I was confused … where is “Sesame”? I didn’t know. I was stunned, trying to think of where it could be.

He looked at me and started laughing. He said “What day is this?”

Okay … April Fool’s Day! He was going with the old, “Can you tell me how to get … how to get to Sesame Street.” (Of course there was no Sesame Street!)

Here are some foolish songs to…

View original post 81 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

