Maryanne's Jukebox

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Happy Birthday to the late Serge Gainsbourg

serge gainsbourgSerge Gainsbourg (photo swiped from Google Search)

Happy Birthday to the late Serge Gainsbourg.

I have a ton of his music in my collection and here are a few, off the top of my head, that I really like.

I Love You, Nor Do I (with Brigitte Bardot)

Bonnie & Clyde (with Brigitte Bardot)

Comic Strip (with Brigitte Bardot)

Initials B.B.

AND HIS LEGENDARY MEETING WITH WHITNEY HOUSTON (Watch her face!)

Serge Gainsbourg meets Whitney Houston

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to the late Serge Gainsbourg

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Evening LINKS | Iced Borscht

  2. Gainsbourg is great

  3. Pingback: Music Passion- “Day” Update… – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

Leave a Reply

